Below are our webinar offerings from our Frontline training partner. iPi subscribers get exclusive access to the webinar replay videos. Become a subscriber today and unlock exclusive access!

NEXT WEBINAR:
Learning Styles: How You Learn & Help Others Learn

March 11, 2020 - 3:30 PM ET |  2:30 PM CT | 1:30 PM MT | 12:30 PM PT

You may love to read a book while I want to see the movie. I may benefit from group settings while you prefer to study alone. I might be interested in a topic that you are not. We have different preferences towards visual, auditory, and tactile learning. Also, every person has different levels of literacy and information retention skills. All of this leads to two major implications. Understanding how you prefer to learn helps you learn to your fullest potential and you increase your effectiveness as a trainer when you apply learning styles. This webinar will address learning styles and is a must attend for anyone that develops or conducts training. 

PRESENTER: David McPeak

COST: Complimentary 

YOU WILL LEARN:

  • Provide an overview of the learning process
  • Apply learning styles throughout the learning process to maximize your effectiveness as a trainer and learner
  • Relate training to communication that results in mutual understanding and introduce learning style assessments
REGISTER NOW
UPCOMING WEBINARS:  3:30 PM ET |  2:30 PM CT | 1:30 PM MT | 12:30 PM PT
  • March 11, 2020 – Learning Styles: Learn How You Learn & How to Help Others Learn
  • May 13, 2020 – Behavioral Profiling: Use DISC to Predict and Adapt
  • July 8, 2020 – Motivators: Understand What Drives Your Behavior to Improve Your Performance
  • September 9, 2020 – Decision Making: Make Balanced Decision and Avoid Blind Spots Associated with Biases
  • November 11, 2020 – Emotional Intelligence: Perceive and Apply Emotions in Yourself and Others